SoundBox, San Francisco Symphony

Video - https://www.sfsymphonyplus.org/focus-nico-muhly

Flux (2021)
Lukáš Janata, composer
Nico Muhly, conductor
Emma Lanier, choreographer
World Premiere. San Francisco Symphony Commission

SF Symphony Collaborative Partner and composer Nico Muhly curates a SoundBox program where the elements of music and performance oscillate in and out of focus in fascinating ways.

© Copyright 2021, Emma Lanier